Where have you been?

It’s a fair question: “Where have you been?”. It has been a number of months since I updated the blog but I have the best excuse. I’ve been busy.

During the second half of 2011 I picked up a job with a manufacturer of 3D printers. Exciting times lay ahead.

It soon became apparent that I would need to be able to use CAD and start creating things with the printers.

Check out what I designed in December – a new original 3D print every weekday of Advent!

3D printing Christmas

It’s lucky I enjoy a learning curve. This was a steep one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

